Contact Information

Marketing

Sharon Bennett
Email: sharonb@edp.co.uk
Telephone: 0114 262 2033
Branch: Sheffield

Quantum VS & System Sales (South)

Paul Pady
Email: paulp@edp.co.uk
Telephone: 01342 313141
Branch: East Grinstead


Quantum VS & System Sales (North)

Pete Clegg
Email: petec@edp.co.uk
Telephone: 07748 115030
Branch: Sheffield


Quantum VS Service Manager

Alan Shaw
Email: ashaw@edp.co.uk
Telephone: 01925 732335
Branch: Warrington


Vecta Account Management

Jayne Hill
Email: jayneh@vecta.net
Telephone: 01908 249758
Mobile: 07718 825800


Vecta Business Development

Michael Barrett
Email: michaelb@vecta.net
Telephone: 0114 262 2020
Mobile: 07753 224959
Branch: Sheffield


Group Contracts

Neil Wadsworth
Email: neilw@edp.co.uk
Telephone: 0114 262 2022
Branch: Sheffield


ITSC Centre Admin- Milton Keynes

Suzanne Russell-Carter
Email: suzannerc@edp.co.uk
Telephone: 01908 249746
Branch: Milton Keynes


Accounts Dept

Jane Bolton
Email: janeb@edp.co.uk
Telephone: 0114 262 2017
Branch: Sheffield

 

 



Head Office:
4th Floor
Fountain Precinct
Balm Green
Sheffield S1 2JA
Tel: 0114 262 2000
Fax: 0114 278 1262
View Map

North West:
1st Floor, Unit 12
Whitworth Court
Manor Park, Runcorn
Cheshire WA7 1WA
Tel: 01925 732300
Fax: 01928 597792

Midlands
8, Danbury Court
Sunrise Parkway
Linford Wood
Milton Keynes
MK14 6LJ
Tel: 01908 665522
Fax: 01908 608587
View Map

South
Unit F2
Moor Hall Business Park
Sandhawes Hill
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 3NR
Tel: 01342 313141
Fax: 01342 311092